Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
174
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 12|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£1.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
They worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
These pencils are of good quality and are excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
the pencils are amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i would buy and buy these pens my daughter is going into year 8 this year and i brought 20 packs so she wouldnt run out erasers are good quality they are really under price hope it comes in use
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Execellent value and good quality pencils. And the rubbers are of good quality and do not mis-colour the paper. Highly
Recommended.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Very nicely packaged so look expensive. I was dubious when I opened them, they looked a little cheap but are great! Buy them!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
i received my pencils very fast through the post no damage what so ever and they are very good pencils as well top notch i am more the very happy with what i got thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Excellent product fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
these are good value for the money my grand-daughter has used them for school and asked us to get her more.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Excellent pencils which sharpen well. Brilliant for homework. Seems silly to be leaving feedback for pencils but actually they have made a huge difference to the clarity of the boys homework.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)