Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Really good quality folder, with enough ring binder space for a number of plastic wallets and contents.
I needed the extra compartment for a tablet and my ipad with touch case fits in fine.
The calculator is removable which was something I didn't need, but a nice touch. Lots of smaller pockets for cards and other items, makes this a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
using for work. Looks professional in-front of customers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Excellent product. I purchased this for my wife, she loves it . It looks good, is unobtrusive and well laid out inside. well worth the price. Delivery was excellent also item arrived within three days of ordering. A very satisfactory purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Great product, good weight, brilliant build quality! Sleek and stylish, would strongly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great Product - Great Service!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Quite heavy when carrying around all day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Good quality, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I am so pleased with this document case, it looks much more expensive than it actually was and very useful, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
A good practical folder, but heavy in weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Perfect for work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)