Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£10.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2010
Year after year, I enjoyed this wonderful instrument for quick&bold strokes in writing&drawing. I'm glad that Pentel understands the value of this ageless brush-like smart pen and keeps it running. Elegant in design and efficient in output, the SignPen is a straightforward and faithful translator of your everyday thoughts. A must-have, indeed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Couldn't be happier with both the pens, and the seller/service. A must buy for anyone who doodles and/or gets random ideas at equally random times. The line quality is superb.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
I love these pens, I just wish the tips would stay sharper for longer. Once they lose that edge, I may as well look like a child is writing with a felt-tip pen. However this is only a complaint about the longevity of the wasted ink etc. I still like writing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Great pens for sketching or doodling, also a good choice for designers, and on top of that they last a long time.
Some people say they stay wet for a while after using them, but I'm left handed and had no smudge issues at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
These are great pens for art and for writing addresses or signatures however be warned, they are thick and write quite wet - I would not recommend them for everyday writing or for left handers who are likely to smudge the ink before it has completely dried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Very happy with this item. Perfect for our small business requirements. Good value and very long lasting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
seriously if you dont have at least many of these pens in your house you are a silly billy and dont deserve to own ANY pens at all. theyre good for writing and get softer over time and are good for sketching and drawing and all sorts of mark making activities
also watercolour?? get them wet use them then
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
This is the original fibre/felt pen. For large handwritten notes, post-its, bold sketching or colouring drawings. Lasts a long time, much nicer than a sharpie and washable ink, should an accident happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
the sign pen is a fantastic medium for sketch design development work- I teach Design and students usually try to pinch these as they get bitten by the bug. I'm a huge fan- as they wear in/out the line quality changes and I keep them until no line is visible- they are part recycled polymer too- the red ones are top for marking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
A very useful pen which I have used for several years. Ink does not dry up when pen stored for longish periods. Very prompt service and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)