Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
687
4.8 out of 5 stars
Lamaze My Friend Emily Clip On Pram and Pushchair Baby Toy
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 February 2008
I have just bought this for my 9 month old daughter and she hasn't wanted to put it down since. She loves the textures and crinkle sounds that it makes. She also enjoys playing with the rattely 'necklace' it is wearing (don't worry, not a real one that comes off or poses any danger). The rings on it are also good for a teething child.

My main reason for purchasing this was that I wanted something I could attach to her buggy after having already lost one dolly and nearly loosing a teddy. It is perfect for this and the other good bits are a bonus.

Another good quality product from Lamaze
0Comment| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Purchased this as a new pram toy for my little girl. As she gets bigger, it feels important to have a prettier and more relatable toy to interact with whilst out for walks. My friend Emily is a beautifully made little doll, perfectly suitable for babies as it doesn't have any 'loose' parts and has a real quality feel to it. I can see it being a firm favourite for a long time to come.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
We love Lamaze toys! I always buy these as new baby gifts, there are so many to choose from and they will last and last. Great designs, very reliable and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Bought for a friends little one as i had gotten one for my daughter when she was small and she loved it so much. Well made and keeps little ones attention for a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Bought as a replacent from the last doll we had she's lost it somehow! Worth the money she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
My twin girls love Emily especially now at 10months + - carry it on all outings in their buggy and carseats! It is in fact a very fascinating toy! Their absolute fav from birth is Freddie the Fly - however Emily has finally taken Freddie's spot! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
a well made first doll for any little girl. lovely bright colours and excellent attachments to keep her interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
This is a lovely product which you would expect of brand very happy with the price , a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
lovly doll bought for my two month old grandaughter it clips on her pram and play gym best first toy we bought our baby smiles every time she plays with emily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
My granddaughter loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)