Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
656
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2015
My little one loves this doll - its noisy, colourful and lots of things to touch and grab. She loves it - definately good for their development
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
My daughter loves this we bought it when she was a few weeks old she's now 2 and a bit we keep it in the car and she still plays away with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
better than I expected. It's bigger than I thought. My 5 months old daughter loves her new friend. she stares at her and gets crazy every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
i chose this rating as i considered the safety was appropriate as a first doll for my great grandaughter, am very satisfied with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
Fantastic childrens toys for amazing value, my 9 week old grandaughter loves Emily.Lovely bright colours, just what a small baby needs to see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Emily is gorgeous. Lovely colours and patterns. Grandaughter loves the crinkle noise the clothes make. Good as new even after several washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
I love the lamaze range because they are so bright and fun and Emily does not disappoint. I can't wait to give her to baby for Christmas :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Purchased for our beautiful little Great-Granddaughter. She loves the bright colours and feeling the different materials on this cute doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Bought for my great-niece. She loved it and so did her Mum. Arrived in good time well packaged. I love all the bits and pieces attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Brought this for my 7 month old baby girl and it's so lovely! She adores it and gets so excited every time she sees it,well worth getting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here