Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
344
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2016
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it which is endorsement enough. It is bright and has lots to play with to entertain the babies. I have bought lots of the Lamaze toys and haven't yet found one that isn't nice. They are bright and colourful to attract babies attention and I put it on his stroller and car seat. His favourite is the firefly but this comes a close second with him. I would recommend it to anyone with a baby. ​
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Quality is great but way too bulky for my big 8m old. I can't see a newborn making any use of it...
My baby doesn't find it interesting as can't easily grab it and if she does, then she doesn't know how to put it in her mouth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My little man really likes this toy. He prefers Sir Prance-a-Lot over this, but is pretty happy with Jacques for a good half an hour or so. He likes sucking on the feet and looking at himself in the mirror. The different textures and sounds keep him happy, too. :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Really happy with this toy for newborn. Very colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
love the Lamaze toys. Very colourful. Chucked it even in wash and it survived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Brilliant my twin boys loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
My baby loves it 😘
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
So much things for baby to play with, crinkles, squeaks, textures and colours - not too heavy either for 3 month old. My favourite lamaze toy for her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Great toy. Dif noises and beep toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
A little daughter of my friends is constantly playing with this toy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)