Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
71
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Value for money on this item !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2010
I tried in several places to get this ink fax film ribbon and found it to be considerably more expensive until I found it on Amazon. The order was dealt with very fast and the item arrived exactly when they said - just 1 day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
Delivery was fine and as good as expected. Product less good but was not expecting anything else. Phone and inkfilm a little dated now and I could do with updating both. You only get 140 pages with the film which works out at about 10p per page which isn't that bad, but the hassle of getting a new film and the shortness of the film's life make it a bit of a pain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I made a big mistake purchasing this machine. It is very cheap plastic in design for the price paid, I was expecting something of better quality from a big name manufacturer. However the product is made in China so they want to make maximum profit with minimum investment. The other big drawback is that it uses an ink film which is expensive to replace when the original (which is a test roll with hardly any ink paper on it) so it needs to be replaced shortly after receiving a few faxes.The replacement rolls are around the £20 mark. I feel that Philips have done this on purpose in order to claw a bit more money from the purchaser, but they do not realise the harm to their name it causes. Why couldn't they have included a normal ink roll. Last time I purchase a Philips brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
This product arrived quite promptly and did what it says on the tin. At a good price. What more can you want!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I have found out to my cost that these film rolls are an expensive consumable for fax machines. Rather than get these, I'd suggest getting an ink jet fax to start with. Ink's cheaper than rolls!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I always buy this brand of film ribbon for my phone/fax machine as it is the one recommended and one that I know about. It seems to last a good long time..though fortunately I don't get too many faxes these days...only a print out, once in a while, of phone calls that I have made. I like Philips products and am confidant that this will not leak it's ink anywhere or make a mess inside the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2010
I had great problems in obtaining an inksheet for my ansaphone locally, but Amazon arranged an immediate purchase on enquiry and the ink sheet was received within 3-4 days. I will definitely use this service again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)