Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 24 March 2017
It's absolutely the cutest I've ever seen, but it was smaller than expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Liked product so much, this is 2nd one bought as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Very nearly didn't give this away it was so beautiful!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Lovely comforter. Incredibly soft from a reputable French company. Only thing I'd say is that the card packaging is a bit flimsy/cheap looking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
One of my twin 2 year old boys has this rabbit, and the other has the bear. They have had them since they were babies. I highly recommend this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
I bought this for my Nephew and he loves it. It's very soft and cute. It is small but this adds to the cute factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Have bought 3 times already to gift new babies, and always a success. It’s really tiny when compared to others I have bought in the past, but looks really cute in the little box and is quite soft too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Very sweet, but there's a lot of competition in Boots, John Lewis and major supermarket s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
My son was give one when he was born and hadn't let it go since. I have had to buy another 2 as backup
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Box was battered so made it look like a cheap nasty gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)