Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.73+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2016
My little niece sings to this in the car, she loves it and if it makes a child smile then surely that's what it's all about. A bit expensive for some people though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Great CD - although I would have preferred more of the old Disney classics. Who knew that Hannah Montana was Disney? Still, guess that's just an age thing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
This CD is a must for disney lovers. My daughter and I love to sing and dance to all the songs, it is well worth it and I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
My daughter loves this and we sing along to our favourite tunes. Well packaged and arrived safely and within the timescales provided. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
All the classics, the ultimate disney album, with 3 disks to chose from. I already have this and have bought it again as a gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Arrived promptly. Good listen. Ideal for feeding my longing to be back at Disney World. I try not to sing along when listening at my desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Disney tunes to drive you mad by when your 4 year old plays it for the 80th time
But otherwise does what is says on the box :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
An amazing collection of classical Disney tracks, brilliant gift for kids or an adults inner child. Great for a little Nostalgia!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I would not have bought this for myself but it was a present for my grandson and he loved, which was all that all that mattered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Love love love this! Has all the main songs I wanted and I am very happy with the purchase. I think the title speaks the truth!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse