Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
Very good. I had forgotten what a energetic actor Richard Dean Anderson was. The fact that he did his own stunts in most of the earlier episodes proved what a good all round actor he is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
I've been so addictive to this TV serial. Just love it. It's amazing how MacGyver turns a bad situation into an opportunity. The DVD is perfect! Strongly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
series one...full of promise, but does not live up to it, by S3 the master of improvisational espionage is part time eco-warrior and part-time agony aunt. the list of charecters becomes progressivly more irritating, and half way through S3 the family mantra was "oh no not her/him again". we'll not be extending the collection. I had hoped S2 was a glitch; nit wasnj't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Anyone who watched this in the 80s will have a hoot reliving it all. Good clean stuff and suprising how many save the world environmental messages come across. Very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Many may think MacGyver series a bit too far fetched but I can't agree. I enjoy every episode. It's fun and I can't wait to see what gadget he's going to devise next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Great series, I really like the on-screen friendship which is apparent between Macgyver and Pete Thornton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great adventure series - bought it for the wife, (she likes RDA), definitely watchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
love all the macgyvers cant decide my favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2009
These series are all interesting and give new point of view to the human being. Great adventures and creativty inside.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This dvd arrived really quickly even though it was ordered shortly before Christmas. My brother-in-law has been re-watching all of the MacGyver series from his younger days so I am sure he would give this 5 out of 5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£27.37

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)