Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 February 2017
Came in useful for a 3.5" usb card reader, and it matched the card reader which was lucky. Easy to fit things into it and fit it into the computer case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
fits in bay securely enough, easy to fit with no problems.
looks as good as any other bay holder i guess.
fits well with the CSL - USB 3.0 (Super Speed) Front Panel for 3.5" drives | up to 5Gbit/s | PC and MAC | Black | USB 1.1 and USB 2.0 downwards compatible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Made from plastic and uses self tapping screws to attach. However, I found it fit for purpose and had no problems with it. I used it to fit a 3.5" unit of front panel USB ports and it has held this solidly and never budged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
it came a bit off center and looks a bit weird in my case. however it's like a very small defect. still fully functional though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
It's OK but just remember it's plastic so don't over tighten the screws. Only using with a light weight 3.5 inch USB 3 front panel CSL - USB 3.0 (Super Speed) Front Panel for 3.5" drives | up to 5Gbit/s | PC and MAC | Black | USB 1.1 and USB 2.0 downwards compatible and seems fine with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Does what it needs to do.. Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Pleased with it, and easy to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
needed a converter bracket from 3.5 to 2.5 to install hot swappable SATA SSD Mobile Rack.

Came with all the screws and fitted smoothly exactly in my computer.

2.5 Mobile Rack sits in there ridged and secure so does the job for me completely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good, As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Excellent - easy to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)