Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
37
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£5.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2014
I never knew a toy could make a cat so happy!! My cats love mice, feathers and catnip so this toy ticks all the boxes! When ones stops playing with it the other takes over! My husband & I's main worry was the feather would come out but we shouldn't have worried the feather is very secure. I have to say I'm a huge fan of Kong, they come up with cat toys that cats love the boss must have been a cat in a previous life!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Such fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Cat loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
They love it!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Cat loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 4 December 2014
Arrived on time. Kong Field Mouse for Cat's.
Got the mouse for a gift for a friend's cat. She loves toys with feathers.
I know she will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Kitties favourite toy even without the catnip stuffing. I got the pink/black zebra mouse with a big pink fluffy tail. I don't know what's so special about it but my cats choose it over any other toy. And I am yet to stuff it with catnip!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My sneaky cat grabbed this out the bag before i could wrap it up she must off smelt the cat nip. It was quite funny seeing her with it in her mouth still attached to the cardboard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
I bought this toy in April and my cat was very happy with it. She is a bit rough with her toys and this one has been torn apart. She doesn't have it all the time as I alternate her toys so she doesn't get bored with them so I am a bit disappointed that it is falling apart at the seams but she has had a lot of fun with it and several of the feathers have been ripped out and spit out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
My 10 month old kittens loved this toy! It's the most interest they've shown in a toy for ages! It comes with a pot a catnip which you can use to fill a pouch in the toy, to add extra interest. Thanks very much, great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)