Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
117
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
it adds to my danger mouse collection perfectly... would recommend for any danger mouse fan. it arrived earlier than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
i have liked Dangermouse since i was a kid and this 25th Anniversary box set is the icing on the cake for me as a big fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
I got this for my sister for Christmas and she loves it! Brought back lots of childhood memories and in a nice boxset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Takes me back to my youth. Great value for money although seems a bit dated now in quality of the picture and sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Intended as part an Easter gift for a four year old but enjoyed just as much by his 30 something father and uncle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I chose this dvd for my handicapped son, who loves watching it. He is 46 and remembers it from his childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
There are no kids in this house under the age of 53.
This is every bit as mad and fun as I remember it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Loved it when it first appeared. Great fun and the storylines are hilarious. Get them all and have a giggle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Bought this for my 2 year old after getting her to watch it on you tube and she loves it - timeless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2010
Still brilliant, all the episodes. Every adult should have this... for their children of course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse