Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
The greatest cartoon ever, so many episodes in one collection. This is a great addition to any Batman fan's collection. Now I'm Batman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
The Second Saison of Batman Animated series, it is a pleasure to see that serie again in DVD
One of the best animated series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
This arrived in excellent condition and very fast delivery :) I brought this for my partner as he absolutely loves batman! it is a must buy for any batman fan :) in very good condition and great series to watch for any occasion. this film is suited for any age as it is cartoon :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2008
A must have not only for Batman fans but lovers of high quality entertainment everywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
I loved it but not as much as the vol.1.
More episodes made me feel almost bored, but I found some of the others really interesting, for example, the one with Harley and Poison Ivy.
I was a bit disappointed about Catwoman, because even though the relationship between her and Batman changed and became more important, she's like a damsel in distress, and I really dan't see her as a damsel in distress.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Class series.. Pity that only half the collection available for Europe region...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Even though I'm 23 I still enjoy this series of batman, takes me back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Awesome Product, Great Price, Quick Delivery, A* Service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2009
This is batman volume 2 from the 90s, the billion aire bachaler Bruce wayne by day, and the vigilante crime fighting detective by night, helped by his butler Alfred fighting the iconic villains such as the joker, penguin, two-face, riddler, catwoman and the seedy under world of Gotham city hard jawed batman is hear to save us one at a time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Arrived quickly, very pleased with item. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse