Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,027
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
What can I say about this film. Reminds of my teens, life growing up. Happy memories. And it also has some sad memories to. My sister died a few months after we had been to seen, so whenever I see this film it makes smile, laugh, cry. This film is still has fresh, as it was way back in 1987.
Once again Amazon thank you very much for an wonderful service. 5 stars!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Although I watched this years ago, it is still as enjoyable to watch today. The story is simple, the dancing superb and Swaze just as gorgeous as ever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Wonderful, always a pleasure to watch, and the utterly superb Patrick Swayze, much missed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
It's the music that makes Dirty Dancing the cult movie that it is, but the story itself is enjoyable and ideal for a Saturday night when there is nothing worth watching on TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Never grows old, love this film, could watch it over and over again, the soundtrack music along with Patrick Swayze really makes this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I Love love love this movie, sheer blast from the past to my childhood. Such a great feel good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Another one of my "weepies" can't wait to watch the original and the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
An interesting & nostalgic take on the classic delving into unseen footage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Classic film but makes me sad as Patrick unfortunately died from cancer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
A great film and well worth watching for all those romantic souls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)