Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
Happy ghostbuster in my house! Material is good for a dressing up outfit, not cheap and potentially flammable like some others!! Fit is bigger than stated. Got age 5 - 7 for my 9 year old who is small for his age, and still had to turn up legs and sleeves, but at least it will last longer! Inflatable proton pack is good, but waist strap doesn't tighten small enough for the age group that the outfit is sized for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Not the best of quality. Fades when washed and ghostbusters print washed of. Back pack poorly made. Wouldn't buy again however my son likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
It was poor quality for the price. And the size where way out for the age. But sent it back and had no problems getting my money back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Excellent . A1 great quality item .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
I bought 5-7, don't know how big they think the average 5-7 year old is but the suit was more appropriate for a 9-10 year old
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
My son loves his costume, it's a big hit so thank you.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
As with most costumes this is very thin material, I bought this for my six year old and it's more suited to a 10 year old, my son's not small he's about right for his age but this is massive. I've had to chop the legs and arms, he loves it now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
My little boy loves this only probs is the inflatable is a bit big n the gun as a hole in it that won't seal so can not use the gun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Again no problem with the costume itself, I bought two of these and they both came with an inflatable back pack, whilst disappointed with the other also, the one with this costume had a rip in the inflatable! Due to this I can't use it , not very happy as it is supposed to be new! They weren't cheap either so I don't think I will be ordering from here again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)