Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
128
Rope Quoits
Colour: Rope Quoits|Change
Price:£13.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 October 2016
We love this! It comes in a cloth bag and is very easy to put together and take apart, and light enough to take out. We take it to the park to play with a group of 5-8 year olds and it is enjoyed by all. I didn't have any trouble with the pegs fitting properly and although the base is just one piece of wood crossing another, it doesn't come off during play. Although this is smaller than I expected (I should start carrying a tape measure), I would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
These rope quoits were good quality in themselves but were unsuitable to be given as a gift because they were wrapped in plain clear plastic with no branding which let the product down. You would not have known they were new. If you are looking for a functional set to use wt home these would be fine but don't buy these if you are intending to give them as a gift. They look secondhand because there is no packaging at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
Very poor quality, really flimsy, I doubt it would last too long, therefore returned this product, no big deal, right?
Unfortunately had to experience the very long winded and poorly designed Amazon returns service, it was either that or have to waste another day waiting in for the collection, not a customer friendly experience. It's at times like this I feel I would have been better off going to the shops rather than making a purchase on Amazon. Whoever is in charge of customer service needs to wake up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
Good game, and easy to transport, but 2 of the wooden pegs broke within a few uses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Excellent quality, worth the slightly higher price. Comes in a useful bag to keep all the pieces together. Hoping it'll be great garden fun for all ages, grandkids to grandpa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2016
This is a lovely set. although its a little difficult to get the ropes over the sticks because they are a little small but it is still good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Very well made,we will love playing it in the summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Well made and stable provided in a nice bag as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2017
Bought to entertain kiddies at a garden wedding. Kids had a ball with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Nice size solid highly recommended delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here