Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
585
4.2 out of 5 stars
Tobar Magic Growing Tree
Colour: DESIGN 1|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£3.45+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 20 March 2017
These are great fun and you can actually see the crystals grow!

great for supervised play, but you do need to be careful once you decide to move it as it can be a little messy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Bought these to put in my sons party packs as he was having a science themed birthday party. They were amazing - kids and mums/dads all loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Fantastic, exactly what I expected too! Prompt delivery as well, would definitely recommend 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Not a bad product but unfortunately wasn't age appropriate which I didn't realise until is came. And is about chemical reactions so I felt it was a little too dangerous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Smaller than expected. packaging a bit rubbish.
But it grew a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Bought as a present for my sister. She loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Kids love these every Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Lovely product great as a stocking filler as super thin packaging so can fit in nicely. Great thing for any children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Excellent product great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Was fun and it's very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)