Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 September 2016
Surprisingly enough this product kept my two twin girls happy and playing nicely for much much longer than any other birthday present 100 times the cost. Although they start out a little too slimy they soon get to a workable consistency.
Would and have bought again
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Just what I needed for some silly stocking stuffers. Makes authentic trumpety noises and the kids and I have had some good laughs with this stuff. Short lived entertainment value per session, but fun to make rude noises and be silly with the children. One of them took a bit of squelching by an adult to get it going before the child could indulge in making rude noises.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2017
Stretchy, bouncy, squishy....kids are definitely entertained!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
My granddaughter loves the 'noisy putty' and we have had lots of fun with it.
It arrived promptly and it was well packed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Item as described, but the box does not look good. The box is not as displayed. I had a dull cartoon box.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
Kids just loved this. Of all the Christmas presets they got, this was one of the best. Who knew? A little bit of farting putty?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
Disappointing!- wet and sloppy -waste of money don't buy!! Didnt make any noise only a small amount in pot- probably get better in a pound shop!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Not good, I was expecting something thicker. May be what others want but I wanted something similar to the Instagram trend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2016
Received a neon pink which my daughter will love. Makes a fun fart noise which any child will find amusing plus the added bonus of it having a gloopy gooie feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
Bought this for a six year old boy who probably enjoyed it more than any of his expensive gifts! He had a great time sticking his fingers in it and grimacing/giggling at the texture and horrible sounds. His mother gave me a few "old-fashioned" looks though...! One downside is it won't last long as tends to dry out, but a fun and cheap stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here