Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Bought as a birthday present and you get what you pay for. No real issues but smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Purchased as a Christmas Present. This gave my Grandson loads of fun in chipping away at the plaster to reveal the dinosaurs nest and would definitely purchase another similar item for him.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
Bought as a gift, I had the fun of joining in on the excavation, and it really was fun. Very well made, a great idea educational for a child but also brings out the inner palaeontologist!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
OK - smaller than it looks, a bit too delicate, already broken, but quite sweet. Wouldnt buy it again I'm afraid.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Although my son loved it as it is dinosaur related the actual dinosaurs are tiny and very very cheap , he had the same sort of thing from Poundland so after paying £8 it's very dissapointing. Would not recommend buying this at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
bought this for my 9 year old grand daughter. she shows a lot of interest in this sort of thing. I would suggest this is great encouragement for any child
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Bought this for my 6 yr old grandson who is into dinasaurs. Needs concentration and skill to excavate the block but delight when nest is found.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Very intricate, but the result is a lovely little nest. My son really liked it, although it was more than a little bit fiddly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Cute little thing but a part of it did break while my 7 year old son was digging it out, it kept him busy for ages and he loved doing it so much so that hes asked me for another one. I would recommend to a friend with warning that its very fragile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
I loved excavating the dinosaurs from this kit, it's fun and really gives you a feel of being a paleontologist. The end result is really cool and the dinosaurs look really nicely laid out on the wooden plaque. Would definately reccomend to any dinosaur loving person. Takes a while to get them out so you need a bit of patience. Great for keeping kids quiet for a few hours tho im sure :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here