Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Razor MX350 Dirt Electric Bike - Blue
Price:£301.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 January 2013
My son loves his motorbike...I love his bike too, I do however feel that suspension would only improve this already incredible bike. Build quality is solid. Plastic pieces are well moulded. Decals are a bit poor, peeling occurred almost immediately.
I would recommend this as a product, very very happy with my purchase!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
It's amazing my 6 year grandson loves it grate size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
great bike 7 year old loves it , totally worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Fantastic my 5year old loves it the afe limit should be lowered my 7year old daughter is just about at the limit xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
I got this for my 8 year old boy at Christmas . He always refused to learn to ride a push bike much to my dismay and this was a final attempt to remove him from his wii u . It worked after two times out he can now ride it and loves it . The bike is well made and the battery last just over an hour and is quiet so he can use it in the garden .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2010
Great purchase, had it 2 yrs, I love it more than my son!!! He was 7 when he got it, takes it onto gravel bike tracks, such fun. Battery lasts about 1 hour. Recommend
22 Comments| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Got this at Christmas for my son and come the first week in march it has broke down been advised by razor that the throtol has burned out already and contacted the seller 3times and still not had any response from them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
My two grandsons love their bikes, best present I've brought them they are really nippy and great on all surfaces they were 5 and 6 when they got them which is younger than recommended age, but they ride them fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
I bought this for my sons 7th birthday with two reservations, the price (not cheap!) and the age guide (12+) - I need not have worried, age 7 was perfect age for it, there's not a day that he hasn't ridden it! It has a good speed, it's quiet, fast enough for him to have his adrenalin rush without scaring me to death. A 12 year old would look huge on it! It's not cheap but worth every pound, it has been amazing and I highly recommend it - superb fun!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Bought this bike for my sons birthday and he loves it. Once fully charged theres about an hours ride time, its quite fast too and theres no noise.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)