Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2011
This took me 5 hours but it was worth it when i finished! There were just 2 problems with this product. They are: The instructions weren't that clear and the pins are very sharp( i kept pricking myself :( ) But overall this product was entertaining and kept me occupied for a while :) Thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
I bought this product for my 10 year old daughter, for the past two days she has been completely engrossed in creating a jewel encrusted dolphin. She is quite arty and patient anyway so i don't know if this would be good for her impatient brother! It contains many small pins so needs caution if there are any younger children in the house. I think this has been one of the biggest sucesses this Christmas for not getting bored. KSG Arts and Crafts 3D Sequin Art 0504 Dolphin 3D Polystyrene Model Kit
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
it is a brilliant toy and winderful too play with. i love it . i would buy another if i could.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I have bought a few of these sequin art designs lately as my niece loves them. They are extremely good value, be aware though that the sequins are very fiddly so an adult will have to do alot of the work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
My daughter enjoyed hours of fun make this... until the the tail fell off. The length of the pins caused the thin part of the tail to weaken and break off. I did ask her if shorter pins were included in the pack, but she told me there wasn't any. In the end I used super glue to stick it back together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
My daughter really wanted this for Christmas and was so disappointed when we opened the box. It is just a lump quite shapless piece if polystyrene. No guidelines...it was impossible to make.!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This is a fantastic item, up to and even better than the description Well packed great delivery fantastic price will give hours of entertainment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
There wasn't enough pins to cover the whole model which means my daughter still hasn't finished it. Not impressed by this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Arrived promptly. Smaller then expected but sure my daughter will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
my daughter enjoyed this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)