Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
Well i bought A Scalextric set for my nephews birthday and well after building it and playing with it i decided that a little project for my self is to make a bigger track and put barriers, scenery infield those sort of things, this was the start of that project, they're easy to use just clip together and attach to the edge of the track so simple even my 5 year old nephew can do it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought these for my 4 1/2yr old son to add to his new track for Christmas......barriers are fine, but the little black clips used to secure them to the track are hopeless.......half they time they pop off on their own, and every time a car hits them, they come off. May as well not bother...................
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
It's nearly 30years since I played this and bought it for my boys as I had good memories of it so got the barriers and curves to make it more realistic looking but no instructions on how to set them up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Not good at all, my advice don't buy but instead get the borders with the barriers. The clips keep popping off. Cheap and nasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
It's OK, but the barriers don't stay on that well and the kerbs are pretty useless really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
No instructions and pretty cheap and flimsy. Keep coming off the track - frustrating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
very weak and difficult to put on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Dose the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
GOOD ITEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)