Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
These fit nicely into my model railway landscape. Very economical on feeding and vets bills. No lambs on the horizon as yet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a fantastic item, perfect as always with Hornby. I have a village set up and it really adds detail to my set up and will also add something you yours. This item is highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 October 2014
Excellent little sheep to go along side your railway set up.Look good and you do get a good amount of them too.Recommended if you have field or farm along your train set lay out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I got what I wanted very quickly, my flock may well grow in the future, but first new grass needs to grow !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
My grandson and son in law love them and they look super on the train layout they have in the Special Room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Excellent service and product fast delivery excellent quality for price would recommend to any one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
That reminds me. I've got to cook my own dinner today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
for my grandson - he liked it but not overthemoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
You got what you see well posted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Great item. As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)