Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 March 2010
These are an excellent addition to the surroundings for a model railway. In this scale they are very small, of course, and so not suitable if very small children are playing. They need some care so that they do not get broken or lost.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
hI,I purchased these Hornby )) gauge play people for my Grandson aged 7 years who is mad about steam and trains in general
He has a set up railway track in his playroom and is building a fine collection of Hornby 00, but needed people. These models were just
the thing for him and he was thrilled and so was I to see a happy face.
Thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I bought two sets of these. One for my own sons railway and the other for a present. They are lovely Sets and look good set up. Realistic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 June 2013
Brings any model to life as soon as you start adding the pople to your setup. Great detail and positioning and the little transparent stands on their feet make it so easy to position them anywhere. Highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Arrived on time, package ok. Standard Hornby 00 gauge figures, nicely painted. Could be more in the packet but that is not the suppliers fault. What more can be said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
These are obviously the creme de la creme of train set people. They have plastic "feet" to help them stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Lots of fun with the trains, station and bridge. The children have had lots of fun with the village and trains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Great product, this is just what I expected, will be perfect for the model railway my husband is setting up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
some of the figures were broken in the pack, overall I am happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Good quality but a little expensive for the items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)