Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Very nicely made, and fit my 9 yr old perfectly, it went down well at school for fancy dress day, only two kids had this costume and one of them was my son.
It would be best for your child to wear there own trousers underneath this costume as it is very thin, and in this cold weather they would freeze.
Child can wear their own shoes, as the bottom part of the trousers cover up the shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
This costume looks great but the material is very thin and very rippable!
The boots are a soft material attached to the rest and then they fit over a shoe.
Overall nice costume
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Terrible quality. Seams coming apart, stitching coming away. I've had to see this outfit back together again! Worst I've ever had. Unable to send this back as my daughter is in a production and needs it in a couple of days. Rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Nephew loves it perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
My nephews just love these outfits! One of them wore them on World Book Day - don't have photo but if I get it I will submit it!! He is only 4 and is so cute!! Thank You!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
It was wayyyyy to big for my son but its very good material..will recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Quick delivery and the sizing was great. Thumbs up from my little man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Bought this for my 5 year old son, he's quite small but this fitted perfectly, good quality very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)