Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
37
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2011
My almost 4 year old daughter loves this CD. It's got a good mix of traditional carols and well known Christmas songs on it, with Mickey Mouse, etc, joining in on most tracks. There are a couple of songs on there that seem a little out of place (Silent Night for example - nothing Disney-ish about this one), but overall I rate it highly. I think this is one CD I'm going to have to put up with listening to all year round!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Christmas would not be Christmas without Disney! The characters never seem to lose their appeal! No matter how old You are,they never fail to make You smile. Just the thing You need on a cold winter night to get You in the festive mood! Get it,especially if You have children of grandchildren. It is a great way to introduce them to the charming Disney characters!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2009
this cd is lovely and great fun for the christmas period. we have the video which is called sing a long christmas disney and so all the songs we have seen on there are on this cd which is great.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this as I work with children and they thoroughly enjoy listening to it and dancing along to it. The songs are really festive and quite catchy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
I'm not so sure this is an official disney product. It isn't the 'real' voice cast for sure. Goofy is the only one who can hold a note! Mickey sings the line 'three turtle doves' exactly like dame Edna. If you're expecting decent singing from easily recognisable characters then this isn't worth it. On a side note, I ordered this on 7 inch vinyl and a cd came through. Never mind. Still a fairly good laugh if you don't take it too seriously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I thought it would be more like the Christmas video of about 25 years ago which was lively and fun to sing along to with my daughter. ... but sadly not. Mediocre sound. Disappointing.i had read the other reviews saying similar things but hoped that they might not be true!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Absolutely love this and do does my five year old daughter, lost the first disc so bought another one. Some songs are sung by disney characters and some are not but they are all lovely. We play it in the car leading up to xmas and perfect for xmas day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I bought this when my girls were small and we listen to it every year starting from when we decorate the tree, they are 12 and 15 this year and it is out and ready to go!! You just have to sing along to it.
Y
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My children aged two and five loved it and we enjoyed it to especially the parts when Donald Duck joined in and hearing the girls impressions. Not annoying or stuffy just catchy Christmassy songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Was great to get this wee CD at this super Value. I bought it for the classroom, and the children loved listening away to it. It kept them quiet while doing their work which was a bonus lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.30

Need customer service? Click here