Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
4.9 out of 5 stars
Fireman Sam - the Big Freeze [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 March 2017
Enjoyed as always by my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Grandson loves it
I am fed up watching it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2008
My 2 yr old son adores Fireman Sam. He watches this DVD time and time again,and again and again!!!!!! I even enjoy watching it!

A very good buy and will keep not only your child, but you entertained for ages. Well recommended (in my opinion anyway)
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Can't beat a bit of old skool fireman Sam, not the weird modern version shown on t.v these days. I think my children prefer this version too, it's much more realistic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
My 4 year old grandson loves this DVD and anything that makes him happy, makes me happy too!!
Would highly recommend.
Quick delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
My 3 year old Grandson loved this DVD and he plays it over and over again, he informed me he would recommend this to other fans of Fireman Sam
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought for my 4 year old. It's Fireman Sam, he's a fan, it's got snow, what's not to like!
Great for all junior firemen!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Great DVD....Keeps our Granson Mason quiet for some time, It also keeps Gran and Grandad amused, as we love the animation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Both my sons love this dvd, came on time and kept both boys entertained on our holiday journey. very clear picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandson who loves anything connected with Fireman Sam. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse