Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
48
4.3 out of 5 stars
"The Diet Plate" Calorie Counted Breakfast Cereal Bowl
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 April 2017
Really helpful for control of amounts of food you eat. I am steadily loosing some weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
I bought the breakfast bowel after buying the plate and I'm pleased that i did like most good ideas it's so simple that even a mere male like me can understand it I have not lost weight yet but it's early days yet and I still have to get used to cooking less volume and I also have to be careful as I am a diabetic It was a bit pricey but worth it and it will last (unless I drop it ).
I would recommend both the bowel and the plate to anyone trying to lose weight and their waste line.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
This definately stoped me overfilling my bowl. Previously filled my bowl to rim with cornflakes since having the diet bowl I only fill to green line. Portioncontrol made easy. I also have purchased the plate and have noticed a difference as I "keep to the lines". Helps dieting without all the weighing.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
The book is handy and the bowl is okay but can be hard to line up the cereals with the line in the bowl because the lines are quite close together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I really found this plate helpful - I have put off getting one for some time because I thought it was too expensive but I am glad I did not and what a shock I got it really enlighten you as to how much you should eat as to how much you do eat very helpful ... and the slimming is going well
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Useful for me as a weightwatcher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2010
I had a plate previous to this one and dropped and broke it...disaster. Since using these diet plates and bowls I have lost 4 stone. It enables me to eat the same food as my partner but in the correct quantity and it works
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I've only had the plate and dish for a little while and I can't believe how much weight I've lost. I take much more notice about what I'm eating now. Yes sometimes I am a bit hungry but meals do taste a lot nicer, now I'm not stuffing my face quite so much. Would recommend this to someone wanting to lose weight. I was two stone over weight and was told by my doctor I needed to lose it. Couldn't be bothered going to slimming clubs. This has worked for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
the cereal bowl is lovely, I only started using it now I follow the lines. but I still feel if you dieting
it is much too large
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)