Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 March 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2007
Octogenarian? Impossible! Tony Bennett teams up with current stars to delight with well-loved standards and a few which were new to me. How many times must he have sung "I Left My Heart in San Francisco" in his career? It must be in the hundreds. Yet it still comes out fresh from the Master. His duet with George Michael on "How Do You Keep the Music Playing?" shows his voice has lost nothing over the years. It brought a tear to my eye. A beautiful album.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
Mr Bennett get better with age, not many would be willing to duet with younger stars, However he shows that not only can he hold his own but easily takes the lead and shows how it is done...excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
the man was a great artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
Bought this Tony Bennett CD as a gift for my mum, she enjoyed listening to the Cd and likes to listen to it when out with me in the car. we can sing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2016
dont know why i did not like it as much as duets II. was disapointed
YOU HAVE TO CHECK OUT DUET II. that's it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
Sublime music from the maestro, who is accompanied by many well known singers on this CD.
A very decent collaboration indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
Another classic from the maestro himself excellent CD something to savour and chill out too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought this for my aunt for Christmas. Have had it in my collection for some time, so I love it and play it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
Excellent transaction, good price and good quality CD audio!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Duets Ii
£4.49
Viva Duets
£4.24

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)