Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
215
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
I'd seen the series on tv and wanted to see it again and it was just as good as I remembered not up to todays standard of CGI but that's what makes it work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Fantastic chemistry with the cast I've always liked BBC it's a mix of sarcastic quick witt , clever dialogue with the characters , you begin to see the personalities shine from Episode 1 :) no bad language , Adult themed at points so PG :)
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Bought as I enjoyed the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
GOOD DEAL,GOOD VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
is as good as I rember it on the tv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Brilliant sons so happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I've only just begun watching Primeval (series 6) so bought series 1-5 to discover what has gone on before then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
fantastic series my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
My grandson loved his Christmas gift . he thoroughly enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2007
I am surprised at how much I have enjoyed the first season of Primeval. I expected to see another TV series that relies solely on special effects and nothing else. Primeval is not like that. You get to know the characters very quickly, each having a distinct personality that grows as the episodes progress. The story lines are simple but not that simple that you get bored and lose interest. I would be happy to recommend this series to anyone and look forward to the adventures ahead.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here