Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 November 2014
Bought this for a friend after we had been lucky enough to catch Donovan in concert in Madrid. I'd written to ask for requests and we even managed to meet him for a while. Needless to say, this gift was a a complete winner with my friend as a reminder of the great night we had. A very complete "best of" indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
Brilliant. Donovan was one of my late mothers favourite.brings back memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2016
Has everything on it and is certainly a fine purchase , does not disappoint at all , delighted it also includes Wear your Love like heaven , very catchy and never heard on mainstream radio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
How has this artist missed from being in my collection for all these years. Some fantastic sings here and wonderful lyrics all digitally remastered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
Great old songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
Love my Donovan CD.
It arrived quickly & in good condition & has brought back so many lovey memories.
Thank you................
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Good sound quality , his later work on this album does'nt quite have the spark of the early work but worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
Donovan delight! Loved this selection.😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2015
A pretty complete collection. 9 excellent songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse