Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
Beautiful music box , useful for mini girls things
Perfect gift for every girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great gift for my granddaughter- she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
My 3 year old loves this and kept her amused for a long time as we filled it with childrens jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Nice good quality box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
hope my niece will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2010
This was bought as a gift for a little girls 5th birthday and her mum has told me she absolutely loves it! When my little girl was inspecting it to give her approval on its merits as a gift for her friend she wanted to keep it herself so I will be ordering another one for her 5th birthday!
So have no doubts about purchasing one of these for your little princess as it is something they will cherish forever as long as it survives the first few years :)
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
There are a mix of reviews for this product, so initally i was hesitant. I am glad i brought it, good value for money, pretty robust it managed a three year old standing on it. Yes the pictures are paper on wood, they are very colourful and glossy so should last well.

All in all a good toy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
This item was sold as being wooden... Covered cardboard isn't wood, have had issues on the refund...

Grrrrrrr
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Do not care about other people is how to evaluate this product, to buy for and bring you to see the benefits of the product is the best.
everything just works such a big help Very happy with this product! super impressive case Great product and very easy to work with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
This is lovely. This was a gift to my daughter for giving her dummies to the fairies & she was delighted with it! My younger daughter has tried to get her paws on it and it hasn't broken, yet!. Lovely little tune too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)