Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
941
4.2 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Chocolate|Size: 5.44kg|Change
Price:£37.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
If your looking to gain weight and fast this is the one to buy I was 155 pounds after drinking 4 scoops a days for 1 month i gained 15 pounds! i now weight 170 I had a high calorie diet as well of about 4000 calories and a good work out plan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Blends easy, good price just had to wait a few days for delivery :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Simple as that, tastes ok, mixes well and I have after months of staying at 75kg, have gone up 3kg whilst giving up chocolate bars!
So for me this must be the answer, nothing else has changed in my diet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Thought it's a Good deal but you have to use quite a bit so not sure of it's such a good deal after all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Drank half a serving and ended up vomiting it up 10 minutes later. Won't be purchasing ever again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
It's been always difficult for me to put weight and this was my very first reason to start gym.
I've been using this product for more than 3 months now and I put 8kgs in first 8 weeks of gym.

There is no other product like ON Serious Mass which contains minerals and vitamins besides high amount of protein and carbs for mass gaining.

If you want to gain mass, Serious Mass should be the food supplement/protein powder you use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Serious mass is really good product from ON, specially to add on that extra bulk up which really boast your moral.
All said do try this product which is effective and vanilla taste awesome providing 50g of blended protein to support building muscle and 250g of carbs to fuel your workouts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Good price for a great product. Super fast delivery. The best of the protein drinks. Strawberry flavour very tasty and easy to mix and drink
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Very good product, the peanut butter makes a huge difference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I brought this product as i Had already brought a smaller tub from GNC, it tasted slightly sweater to the smaller tub. I did notice i started to get a couple of spots on my face. Overall this is a good buy and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 139 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)