Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2014
Just what I was looking for! Pleasant taste a bonus.

Still as happy with this order as before, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
If you cannot tolerate corn this product is an excellent replacement for xanthum gum. It produces a lighter bread too and you only need 1.5 teaspoons for a 2lb loaf even though it says 1 teaspoon for each cup of flour. I found this too much as the dough rose to the top of the pan and then sank but 1.5 teaspoons produces an excellent result.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Nothing wrong with the product but another Amazon error in the price per 100g, which is meant to be helpful in price comparison. It is not very useful if the prices are WRONG, which they so often are. 16 oz tub is 454g so at 10.99 that works out at 0.0242 pounds per gram which is £2.42 per 100g, not £1.92 as stated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Came quickly, was well packaged and is of good quality. I bought this to use in a gluten free bread recipe I am developing. Unfortunately it didn't bring anything new to the party in this respect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I use this for thickening my fruit smoothies. I use coconut milk (Koko), pea pulsing protein, guar gum, gum Arabic (probiotic) and frozen blueberries. It tastes wonderful. I am very allergic to diary products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Quick delivery and well packaged. Good results when used in baking recipes which require to be gluten -free and dairy -free for consumers who have food intolerances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I have successfully used this for a good textured gluten free bread. It is now a cupboard ingredient always in my home.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
i have used this before and i find it works well, i just didnt realise how large a container i had purchased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Does waht we want it to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)