Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(3 star). See all 305 reviews
on 9 December 2014
doesn't dry very well a little dissapointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
good value for money - arrived fast. however now only 1 month after arrival the time has stopped working so that i will not turn off. have just contacted the seller to try to solve.. will update....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is a great machine. Easy hook up and handles more clothes than I expected. Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
This product fits small apartment very well. I love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Tumble drier is fine.....but delivery took a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
Is ok but did not come up to the previous one we had although it was more expensive. It dries but could do better
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This product came with a small dent on one side, but because there and I needed to use it accepted it would not show.. Also the quality of the door handle is a worry and I shall be calling them out as it is stiff and I can see it snapping and small gap at top...It was a cheap version, as I always have Ultima Hotpoint stuff, but I may upgrade all things next year so this was a quick option for now... I had a worry re the delivery as Birthday fell within the time, and next day was not an option, but Jim within the company was good and although there was a blip in the date he 1st organised, it got delivered early morning the next day... I appreciated his help..It is quiet though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2011
This product was delivered the day after order.
Although it appeared to be well packed, some of the paintwork on the front of the machine had been damaged, (bare metal exposed). Had this been for use in the kitchen, (where it would have been more visible), instead of the garage we would have rejected this unit. However as the machine appeared to work well we decided to keep it.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)