Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,123
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
A classic sci-fi film. Well made, good story, some memorable scenes. Very interesting to see how they imagined that the future would look like.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Still awesome after all these years.

My son wanted to see it before the new one comes out this year .... he was impressed!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
The film *is* a classic, but am I the only one that preferred the original International Release (with voice-overs)?
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Really enjoyed watching this again...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Husband has watched this film many times but never tires if it. In fact he specifically asked for this version for his 50th birthday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
One of those films that you just keep wanting to watch over again. A true classic in every sense of the word
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Love the final scene with Rutgar (has he ever done any part as well?) I don't think so! What a wasted talent!
55 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
brilliant for my collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Love this movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
my partner had been looking for this version of blade runner for a while. great film, thoughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here