Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2012
This is album is awsome. You will not be disapointed. Every song is superb!! Go on buy it!! What your ears were desined for!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Amazing band, amazing album!!
As always the music is awesome and I am very happy that I bought this album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
CD plays very well and I love it but I cant play it as much as I have so many CD's all of a sudden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2009
I was very pleased with this purchase. 70% of the songs on the album are my kinda rooooock:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I'll tell you stories of a better time
In a place that we once knew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2006
Absolutey amazing! I first heard of them from roam and collective mtb'ing dvd soundtracks.

Since buying this album ive now bought them all. its amazing! would whole heartedly recommend. The lead singer has a fantastic voice and the riffs make your spine tingle at points!

I find this album is more metally than earlier albums like unravelling which are more punk infulenced.

amazing band. buy it!

buy it just for 'swing life away' alone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Excellent, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2007
The album is clever and i recommend it for die hard rise against fans. It does have some great songs, drones and behind closed doors are very good. But it is not a patch on any of their other albums. It seems to me that the band have not tried very hard with this album. Revolutions Per Minute is unbelieveable, definitely get that instead of this if you do not already have it. I recommend earlier Rise against or Phinius Gage's new release "Seek Out your Foes". Seek Out your Foes is what Rise against wanted to make but they couldn't do it. I would give this album a miss and buy Phinius Gage's albums...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)