Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
86
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
I ordered this a while ago but have been waiting for warm enough weather to get it out. I followed the advice seen here and made sure to hose down the children first, trickle some fairy liquid over my TP Rapide slide and the blue plastic, and off they went! My 2 and 4 year olds loved it, although we had to be careful as our garden wasn't long enough for the whole slide so we had to catch them at the end! I'd also say be careful if you are using the aqua slide with a "proper" slide with steps, especially if using fairy liquid, as the steps and children get very slippery. Also warn young ones about coming off the blue mat before standing up or else they will just slip over again.
11 Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
A must have for the summer - watch yourself if it rips though as sliding over ripped plastic hurts as it's quick thick - keep the dog off it as their claws mark/rip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
This is just a piece of plastic with some cheap foam at one end. Entirely rubbish product and expensive.
No hose connection you are instructed to spay with water or use a watering can , ok if you want to stand there all afternoon!
Plastic "reservoir" end has just a piece of foam strip inside which was scrunched up and extremely difficult to get in the right position. Then the fixings and stakes do not hold this in place either. Sent it back immediatel.
At 10m for £30 of plastic I consider this an absolute con.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Satisfied with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
The mat Kept slipping away from the anchors! Otherwise children did enjoy it! Need a slope in the garden preferably for it to work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Great fun, the children love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Great fun - we just need the sun to shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Could do with being a bit wider as the kids tend to always go off on one side. The foam bit inside the top which is designed to hold some water at bottom of slide is a bit rubbish, hard to get it round the edge, likes to get screwed up so I've given up trying to keep sorting it out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
A lot of fun. The kids will love it. But it'll only see one summer at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
You are better off sticking 3 black bin bags together and putting a bucket of water on them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)