Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
23
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.53+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2015
item was good value for money, was as required and delivered promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Didn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I should really give this review 5 stars, as i spent the evening that i got these reading. Axpanding the mind or some such rubbish like that.
I plugged this in to a TV with freeview with a very poor signal running off in indoor antenna. The TV did pick up the BBC channels well, and a few channels further down that nobody ever watches before i plugged the 'booster' in, but upon plugging this in it lost all the TV channels.
So a signal booster actually did the oposite, it reduced the signal. To the point where no channels were available. I bought 2 (what an idiot!) so i thought i'd try the other one to make sure the first wasn't faulty (not that you can tell, no indication this is on, no switch or little red LED indicating power) And still the same.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
It cured the problem of bad signal to my bedroom tv,Excellent product!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Although we had an areal booster in our home it just wasn't doing the job so bought this and have it through our original booster and now perfect signal with no interference! How it would be on its own I don't know but for the price I'm very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Brilliant first class product, works really well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
No real improvement in the signal. Disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
It worked better than expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
The signal booster did not make any difference to the FM radio reception, there was still a slushy sound to the Classic FM and the local radio programs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)