Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 January 2017
Ended up pulling this apart and soldering the wires on to the motor as I thought it had broken. It hadn't broken... its just that if you use this with milk drinks the milk dries and the axle the mixer spins on becomes glued tightly in place and you think you've got a broken self stirring mug after one use! Almost binned it. Seems the device needs loosening up *every* time you use it so I've only given it 2 stars. It does work but its not a great product really. Good novelty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
Bought this for my wife as she hates the coco settling in her hot chocolate, this solves the problem perfectly!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
This is a fantastic stirring mug, I bought it for my partner for when he has his Double chocolate mochas. He stirs his for ages to make sure all of the granules are dissolved. This mug helps him with that and he can use the mug on the run and in the car.

Needless to say he was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
Mug arrived too late to be Xmas stocking filler. Put batteries in and tried it out and within minutes it stopped working. Unscrewed the battery cover and everything was wet. Realised that the liquid was leaking through the inside of the mug, via the stirring mechanism, and into the workings and battery compartment of the mug. I know it was cheap but would at least expect it to be fit for purpose! Rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2016
I can't complain due to the price but the product wasn't fitted correctly when it arrived and I had to struggle to take off the bottom to fit it correctly.

Stopped working after a couple of weeks (if that), even making sure not to get any water in or knock it to make the wires loose.

Poor product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
I hate novelty items like this. The wife made me buy it.
It looks like it's reasonable quality though. Hopefully I'll give it away soon as it didn't turn up in time for lumbering someone with it for Christmas...
I'm sure Richard Ayoade would describe it as... "An essential component for the consumption of warm beverages"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Great mug. Bought for nephew but ended up keeping and buying another I liked it so much. Really neat idea. It makes my coffee froth up a bit too. Would highly recommend and also thought it was a very reasonable price. Good treat for someone else or yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Now i can't honestly say this is a perfect product: i brought one as a gift for my friend and it worked fine for him and was really fun to mess around with and if you are lazy like him then i would definitely recommend it. However when i got mine it worked ok but the water drained through into the battery compartment and out the bottom ):
Now in normal circumstances this would make me give it a 2 star or 1 star review however when i emailed them and asked for a refund they gave me a full refund and even said that i wouldn't have to go through the hassle of sending it back!
I would say it is worth buying this because if it doesn't work then you know that you are dealing with a helpful and honest company who will give you a refund if it doesn't work, Please don't abuse this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
That good and worth the money as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
Doesn't come in original package as shown in one of the pictures, arrived later than expected date, product it's self is a good product but the package is highly dissatisfing for a mug that is metal and could easily be damaged in transit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)