Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
174
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 February 2017
superb quality, surprisingly heavy and looks built to last. The non-stick coating performs well. I miscalculated the size I needed - the 23 cm is the widest diameter across the fluting at the rim, the narrowest diameter across the fluting at the base is 21cm so you may need to order larger than you think, It comes with a 20-year guarantee (5 years for non-stick), which I always like. The packaging states that it is pfoa, ptfe and bpa free and that the product is freezer and dishwasher safe. I am really impressed with this.
review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Just cooked a quiche in this, the extra non stick coating means no pre grease is required (always a bonus). Great size too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2009
Really good quality deep tin. You know how good it is when you pick it up and feel how heavy it is. It's great for savoury and sweet things. The non-stick coating is very effective. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
I was very surprised at the weight of these I was expecting this to be flimsy because of the price but I find this great value would recommend this range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
I love quiche but was fed up of making it look like a dogs dinner whilst removing from a normal dish! This works brilliantly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
we made a fruit tart the same day as this was received, it turned out pretty great. I love the slip off base, makes the removal so easy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Not a lot to say about this apart from it is exactly what I wanted and needed. It is made to a high standard. Sturdy and has joined the cooking utensils that I use all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Robustly made, excellent quality, steady, no fuss !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Very good quality, nice and deep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
good size heavy dish,will last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)