Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Easy to install on the pc. It is a series of straightforward typing lessons that are designed to incrementally improve the learner skills.
A little booklet of simple instructions would have been handy. (E.g. I have not yet figured out the way to get the lessons teaching number-typing so that they conform to my keyboard lay-out. Their configuration shows the numbers to the side and mine are along the top.) But, it arrived quickly and it was inexpensive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
its really good software, especially for kids interested in typing, my kids love it, and they are really doing well in their typing lessons!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I like the simplicity of the beginners and the good progress through the course - the games make a good practice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
This is a very comprehensive touch typing teaching program. It works fine with Windows 8.1 except for the games. Some of these work but not all.

I originally bought a Mavis Beacon typing program, but this didn't work with Windows 8.1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
This was exactly what I needed to improve typing speeds. My only criticism is that some of the practoce words are Americanised and some just made up words which slows you down.
for the price very good though and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Exceptional programme in regards to touch typing, quick and easy lessons. Found progression simple. And would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn touch typing quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
thank you came before date given. idea for brush up exercises. works ok with windows 8. am very pleased with the way it teaches those who have no typing skills. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I had got into some bad typing habits and i thought of purchasing this course to re-learn the basics. It is doing what i expected and i would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Brilliant way to improve your typing skills. Easy and effective practice and tests which are very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)