Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 December 2017
Lovely film. A real no-budget gem. And very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
We thought it was a show like past dvd 's we have bought. This is more a documentary of life up north. Bit pricey too . disappointed but we still like Graham fellows and will probably add to our collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Speedy service and a great funny movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
I enjoyed this DVD ,it was funny and I would recommend it . It's family friendly too you're kid can watch it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2010
John Shuttleworth is pretty zany and this is probably the zaniest.

It is a very funny piece of work trying to prove the premise that, 'the further north you go in the UK the nicer the people are'.

A very funny video and highly commendable if you enjoy something a wee bit left field
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
If you are a true John Shuttleworth fan then you will love this. I certainly do. During this video John takes us on a tour of the northernmost isles of Britain and at times you feel like you're sat in the Ambassador with him.. you can almost smell those Werthers! Subtle humour abound, observational comedy aplenty and very very funny indeed. Good work John!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
not very funny just silly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
Absolute rubbish. Poorly made, totally unfunny and a complete waste of money and time!
Not worth a single star, and this review will not let me do that so had to give it one star, which should really be minus one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2010
I bought this DVD for a friend who is a John Shuttleworth fan. We watched it together and cringed. It is poorly made, has little charm and the technical aspects (focus, bad photography and poor material) do little to help. I normally enjoyed the Shuttleworth humour but this was really taking the "joke" too far, the material is very weak and poorly produced.
66 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)