Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
60
4.5 out of 5 stars
Wilton Shaping Foam Set
Price:£3.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 March 2016
Expensive for what it is. Very small squares!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This does everything I needed it to when sugar crafting. Delivery fine and the product does just what I expected
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Does the job, but a little on the small size so given one star less than perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Is a good product to have when you want to decorate your cake with flowers. I thought that it will be bigger than look at the picture, but the size is exactly like the picture. I recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
excellent delivery it arrived next day bit smaller than i thought but does the job great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Useful item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
A must have for cake decorating, Makes life so much easier when creating your sugar flowers, and other shapes. Would recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Lovely for small flowers but a bit disappointed about the size. other than that i was fairly pleased. Thank you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)