Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2006
the game fills in some of the gaps created by Age of Empires III. The graphics are fantastic as ever. the campaign whilst shorter is more interesting and the expansion pack adds greater depth to skirmish with the interesting option to rebel agaisnt the homeland and use outlaws. It is a real fun expansion pack, which offers a different approach to the original.
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2010
The native war chiefs make a signifcant difference to the balance of power, with teams loaded more with natives often proving the stronger teams. good variety of weapons and culture too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2007
First off the game itself is excellent and if you enjoyed Empires 3 you'll love the expansion pack, my only gripe and it's a big one is this pack is over a year old and is priced at more than the main game! £24 is outrageous for an expansion pack.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2009
Good condition and prompt delivery. I now have all the expansions and enjoy playing them. Lets hope there are more to come. Also I look forward to any other strategy games that are in the pipeline
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2009
An excellent addition to the games pack for those who have enjoyed Age of Empires III
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2006
If your looking for a nice statgedy game to play, this is the game for you. All you Age Of Empires fanatics this is the next best thing. You will never want to leave it. It haves even better gameplay and a wide selection of more troops and loads new levels, to test your ablilities. Excellent game buy it now
22 Comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2007
This game is action packed and has some history with it to. From red indians to the british you can battle your way through and conquer all the land! The graphics on this game are immense and compared to the older AOE it is very realistic. I would reccomend this game to anyone who has played an AOE game before.

Wes
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
I personally like RTS game. Also I like more ancient day games. On that basis AOE III is the only game which has the beauty of concept and reality. I was more impressed and though days are passed there are several games in the market still no has the real equivalent for this game and expansions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Received product in reasonable time but couldn't download no matter what I tried. Think it was not compatible with Windows 10 although I do not believe this was marked in an appropriate manner. VERY DISAPPOINTED......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This game is total genius and this expansion pack breathes life back into the game after you have conquered the original, hope they are making number 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)