Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
15

on 15 October 2017
Good quality. Nice design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
We love corn-on-the-cob and were looking for suitable dishes that would hold not only the corn but the butter! I loved the design of these and they are more than fit for use. They also go in the dishwasher. Very good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2010
Received promptly and well packaged. This was purchased as a present and both the recipient and myself are very pleased with the product. It is certainly an improvement on the plastic corn dishes which are the only other ones I was able to find!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
moch have for corn lover, absolutely love the dish the corn on the cob sit wonderful with the butter melt, liked the pattern on the dish, all dishes arrive safety no damage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
best corn on the cob dishes we have ever had, used to have the plastic type but these are porcelain which are much better, would recommend these dishes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
Have looked for these on the High Street, but found them here for a fraction of the price. Great for all corn-on-the-cob fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
I have been searching for a set of corn cob dishes for a while and I was only finding plastic ones. I then found these porcelain dishes they look very classy and fit a corn cob perfectly. Very happy with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
loved them and so did the recipient for a christmas present wish i has ordered more at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)