Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
47
3.6 out of 5 stars
Water Blaster MINI Water Cannon
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping


on 3 September 2016
I got this to deter a neighbour's cat from terrorizing ours but the problem with it is that it jams & by the time you unscrew it & get it to move the cat has gone, even if you store it full in a bucket of water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
These used to be very effective (for scaring cats from the garden) but they seem to have a recurring fault now, the barrel sticks and it's impossible to fire the bloody thing. I tried using petroleum jelly as suggested by the seller but it doesn't work - not fit for purpose I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
The water cannon leaks so not an option to load it indoors - the preferred option as I am trying to deter squirrels. Also ithe plunger sticks, making it very difficult for me to load it. Not really a success story fr me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
A bit stiff to use and does not get the little feline that uses my garden as a toilet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Not impressed, keeps sticking, extremely hard to fill, and then leaks quickly/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
It's so simple and yet so brilliant. It's the water gun we had as a kid - a bicycle pump. Stick the end in a bucket, suck up the water and blast your mate in the face with the full force of the pump (not to be done these days due to elfin safety). In the old days they soon rusted up but THIS IS THE BUSINESS. Ginger Tom didn't stroll away so cockily the last time he came into the garden as a firehose of water flew over his head. Take care because close up this could do some damage but as it's accurate for around 50 feet why risk getting up close? A high shot will go even further and flush out those hiding behind bushes. LOVE IT.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
If you have a belligerent feral tom cat that tries to lay claim to your garden, intimidates poor ol' Puss and tries to batter down expensive cat flap in the process, then you must buy this.Huge pleasure and satisfaction waiting to aim and fire, even if you miss. Tom is now very wary and doesn't come so often... which is a shame as I have nothing to fire at. Reduced to pathetic squirts at crows but it'll wait for the next time. Buy it..beats X-box.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2009
Good value and it does what it says on the box. Need to keep a bucket of water handy if you want more than one shot.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Failed to work after a couple of goes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)