Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2008
Not a bad gadget but the remote control is very clunky and cheap. There is also limited functionality with the remote. If all you want is to play your Ipod through your amp or tv then this is fine as an entry level Ipod accessory. I suggest you look at Ipod docks as they provide a great alternative.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2008
This dock not only controls your music but charges your ipod at the same time. Charging your ipod via a USB cable can take so long but this dock only takes half an hour and my ipod dock is fully charged again. Be careful to read what ipods this works with, as i know there have been problems with this (your own fault, i have a ipod video 30gb and it works really well! It loses one star beacause you cannot browse through your music via the remote but to perfectly honest picking it up and scrolling is so much quicker! Excellent product!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
A great way to play iPod/iPhone through a home sound system. Would recommend as a reasonably priced 'add on'. The remote slips underneath the body of the dock for easy storage. Great when these days everyone has remotes lying all over the place!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
delivered on time, just doesn't work. the product is well made, looks good, but when i put my iPod in, it just said ( that it does not support my iPod ), even though the product description says it suitable for all iPods. i emailed the supplier and eventually got a reply, asking me what iPod i have,which i had already explained. still no answer ???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2008
I bought this to go with my ipod nano 3. It does not have the correct connection for a start. It does work in so far as you can get music but you cannot change from the album you are playing so the remote is pretty useless. In total is a bit of a waste of time as a simple lead would really work just as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Unbelievably priced. works perfectly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Not a bad little dock, the album, playlist and chapter up/down buttons just skip the track. Aside from that and the fact that you have to ram the Aux cable in with the force of a thousand suns; it's pretty perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Im Using this to play my IPOD through my HiFi.
Baseis is ghtly weighetd and has anti slip pads, so it doesnt move around.
I can play audio or video through it.
Works great , remote is a little counter intuitive - but for a fiver its great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)