Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
430
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2016
My son loves to play with this although he hasn't learned to put the shapes through their respective holes yet but puts them in from the jar opening. Did scratch fairly quickly but doesn't take away from the fun, hence the five star
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
My nephew loves this and watching his face the 1st time he gets the right shapes posted is lovely. He is only 10 months old and he loves this toy. It makes sounds and lights up so its winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great toy as usual from fisher price my granddaughter loves playing with it. It is a very sturdy toy which is good as it does get thrown about a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great toy .. it is hard to buy something such a educating. It ia not only the shapes. He holds them he fits it in the slot and enjoys the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Baby loved this toy at 8 months old! Helped a lot with understanding of simple commands such as "put the yellow inside" :)
So pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Our 7mo baby loved this toy - for the week that it worked, but then for no apparent reason it totally stopped working. Replaced the batteries but it looks like there is some faulty wiring. Poor little dude's face was not impressed when it was taken away for a refund. Add to that that the shapes are pretty hard to get through the holes and this product is one to avoid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
A fun toy with lots of skills to learn and aid the development of babies. I brought it for my 1 year old grandson, but my 2 year old granddaughter has also enjoyed playing with it and practicing her skills. A great toy for both ages, although the 1year old has had the most use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
My daughter loves this cookie jar! Has to be one of her favourites toys. Excellent quality, has been dropped countless times but never broken or incurred any damage. Great for teaching shapes and numbers. Have had it 12 months and haven't had to replace batteries as yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Cheap, fun, development
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Good and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)